Our Hon’ble Jury Members

A K GosainProf. A. K. Gosain

M.Tech in Water Resources Engg.(IIT Delhi) and Ph.D in Water Resources Engg. (Hydrology) IIT Delhi. Eminent Professor and Head of Civil Department at Indian Institute Of Technology, Delhi. Scholar and Researcher with great knowledge and passion towards Geography and its Sciences. Co-authored a book on Integrated Watershed Management. And also a distinguished member of more than 50 special bodies.


Murali KrishnaProf. Iyyanki V. Muralikrishna

Prominent Professor of PNSIT, Bengaluru. PhD from IISC, Bangalore and M. Tech. from IIT, Madras. Raja Ramanna  DRDO Distinguished Fellow, RCI, Ministry of Defence, Govt of India. Member, GIS Academia Council of India. Former Professor and Head Spatial Information Tech. & Director [R&D] & Head, Centre for Atmospheric Sciences and Weather Modification Technologies, JN Technological Univ, Hyderabad. Professor of Excellence, Chiba University, Chiba, Japan. Adjunct Professor, Asian Institute of Technology -Bangkok, Thailand.


Rajesh C. MathurMr. Rajesh C. Mathur

Electrical Engineer from IIT, Delhi. Currently designated as Advisor at Esri India Technologies Ltd. Prior to that, held the position of Vice Chairman of the Board and President of the company. Associated with the IT industry both in India and overseas for more than 30 years in companies like Wipro, IDM and DCM Data Systems in India and USA.

Chair Person of FICCI Committee on Geospatial Technologies and President of Association of Geospatial Industries (AGI). Member of the Editorial Board of Geospatial Today and Bureau of Indian Standards Committee on Geospatial Standards. Former President of Indian Society of Geomatics (ISG) and was honoured with ISG Fellowship in the year 2012. Also been honored and acknowledged by the India Geospatial Forum by conferring Lifetime Achievement Award in year 2012 for his pioneering contribution to the Indian Geospatial Industry by creating awareness and demonstrating benefits of this wonderful technology in different walks of life in India.

Shefali DashDr. (Mrs.) Shefali S. Dash

Doctorate from Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad and has vast experience in the field of Informatics Development in the Government. Held various key positions in Government of India including Director General of National Informatics Centre (NIC), Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of India. Worked extensively in implementing e-Governance projects across the country.



Tushar RaiMr. Tushar Rai

B. Tech. from Cochin University of Technology and MBA from MDI, Gurgaon with diverse corporate experience. Held key positions in technology industry giants like Infosys and Firmenich. Currently working as a Senior Consultant at National e-Governance Division (NeGD), Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of India.